AUSTRALIAN TOUR REVIEWS

“Private Tour from Cairns”

Tour Reviews June 10 2017

My wife, kids, and I enjoyed a terrific day out in Kuranda from Cairns. We had a private chauffeur escort us from our accommodation in Cairns to the location where we took a scenic cablecar ride over the mountain and rainforest. It was spectacular! We arrived in Kuranda, a very nice mountain town, and explored their local markets. We then took a historic train ride down the mountain, bypassing beautiful scenery along the way, before meeting with our driver at the bottom of the mountain and returning back to our accommodation.

Ananda, India

 

“Thank you so much Australian Private Tours”

Tour Reviews 21 April 2017

A wonderful tour company to book some real special experiences and private tours with. Our personal travel consultant worked closely with us and organized everything for us, including our accommodation. They organized all of our tours throughout Australia, which were all FANTASTIC. It made our trip so easy and smooth. Thanks again!

Lisa Thompson, Hawaii

“GREAT day with GREAT company”

Tour Reviews 2 April 2017

Our family hired a private yacht from Port Douglas and snorkeled the Great Barrier Reef. Our personal host ensured we were all comfortable and were having a good time. He was a champ. We indulged in an “Aussie” BBQ lunch while listening to good music, surrounded by good company and just enjoying the day!

David Walker, LA

 

“Personable tours in Melbourne”

Tour Reviews 15 March 2017

Me and my girlfriend were extremely happy with the 4 private tours we did in Melbourne. The Great Ocean Road is a must-do for anyone visiting Australia! My girlfriend especially loved the penguin parade in Phillip Island. It was a fun experience with a really great guide.

Shannon De Villier, UK

 

“An amazing city tour in Sydney”

Tour Reviews 24 January 2017

I am a solo jet setter and have partaken in many private tours throughout my travels, and I must say- my city tour of Sydney was one of the most memorable tours I have been on. It was a real delight to explore this fabulous city and I was very impressed with my host. Overall, it was a lovely experience and I will recommend your company to everyone I meet along my travels.

Lianna, Dubai

 

“The Best Tours in Australia”

Tour Reviews 29 December 2016

Our family had a really fun time touring with these guys in Australia! We booked a travel package with this company from Melbourne to Sydney and Port Douglas. We did a Great Ocean Road tour and a Yarra Valley winery tour in Melbourne, a Sydney city tour and Blue Mountains tour in Sydney, and hired a private yacht for the day from Port Douglas. They’re incredibly organized and each of our guides were just splendid. Thanks a lot Australian Private Tours!

Mike Walters, New York

 

“Private Sydney City Tour”

Tour Reviews 10 December 2016

A very in depth private tour of Sydney city. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided us with a fountain of such interesting and helpful information about Sydney and the rest of Australia. I highly recommend this excellent tour company!

Maria Fernandez, Spain

 

“Blue Mountains Tour”

Tour Reviews 5 October 2016

Such a terrific Blue Mountains tour with a great guide! We saw lots of Australian wildlife and stunning view spots. It was the perfect private tour. Our agent tailored the itinerary to suit us and she organized everything very well. Australian Private Tours is a professional, personalized company that tailor exclusive experiences to suit anyone’s needs. Highly appreciate their customer service and thorough knowledge of Australia!

Lucinda & Gary, New York

 

“12 Apostles Tour”

Tour Reviews 18 August 2016

STUNNING!!! Everything about this private tour Great Ocean Road was spectacular!! The 12 Apostles were so big and beautiful. Our host was superb and so funny! We love this company and will use them again when we’re back in AU!

Angelique & Don, South Africa

 

“Adelaide Private Tours”

Tour Reviews 28 July 2016

What a great time we had in Adelaide! I booked some Adelaide private tours with Australian Private Tours and did one of their Barossa wine tours and Adelaide Hills wine tours. Both Adelaide tours were fantastic. Tried some amazing local produce, excellent wines, and great scenery. There’s a rich Eastern European history behind these wine regions which adds that flare to the towns and buildings. It’s great that we had a wine connoisseur as our host! Thanks Australian Private Tours!!

Lance, Richard, & Peter, UK

 

“Barossa Valley Tour”

Tour Reviews 10 June 2016

My friend and I had a spectacular experience when we went on one of their Barossa Valley tours. We had endless opportunities to sip on world-class wines and visit some fantastic boutique wineries set in German style stone cottages. It was such a terrific day with a very passionate guide who knew about everything and anything to do with wine! Our guide turned out to also be a wine connoisseur which added that spark to our private tour. Excellent all around!

Guillaume & Harris, France

 

“Private Tours Melbourne”

Tour Reviews 23 May 2016

Our family thoroughly enjoyed some Melbourne private tours. We first did a Puffing Billy tour which was a lot of fun and filled with amazing scenery and a Yarra Valley tour with a visit to Healesville Sanctuary to see some Australian wildlife. It was a memorable, fun time we had in Australia with a wonderful host who guided us and showed us a great time. Highly recommended!

Cheryl & Family, Las Vegas

 

“Sydney City Tour”

Tour Reviews 14 April 2016

Husband and I booked a Sydney City tour with this company and had a terrific time. Sydney is such a beautiful, big, cosmopolitan city with amazing architectural designs throughout. Our tour guide was a lovely person with a wealth of interesting facts that kept us entertained throughout the day. This was one of the best private tours I have ever done. 5 stars!

 

“Swan Valley Tours”

Tour Reviews 20 March 2016

We booked one of their private Swan Valley Tours and had a beautiful day doing all the wine trails. We visited some unique Swan Valley wineries with excellent wines such as John Kosovich wines and a few other great places. The weather was warm and perfect for touring. Our tour guide was so knowledgeable about all the wineries in the Swan Valley and a really joyful person. We have recommended this company to all our friends and family coming to Perth!

Annie & Pete, Sydney

 

“Australia Tours”

Tour Reviews 15 March 2016

Luxury, comfort, and style…This company provides the best Australian tours! I had booked 3 tours in 3 different locations with Australian Private Tours. I booked one of their Margaret River wine tours in Perth, Melbourne city tour, and Sydney Private tours. Each tour in Australia I did was AMAZING!

Jane & Henry, London

 

“Sydney Private Tours”

Tour Reviews 15 February 2016

My partner and I booked some Sydney private tours with this company and we had some great experiences! Australian Private Tours customized our Sydney tours to suit our interests and we did a lot of really amazing things such as the Bridge Climb, private yacht in the Sydney harbour, seafood at Watson’s Bay, wildlife and beautiful scenery on a Blue Mountains private tour. It was all marvellous!

Angelina & Michael, Los Angeles

 

“Melbourne Private Tours”

Tour Reviews 12 January 2016

My friends and I booked some Melbourne private tours with Australian Private Tours and it was a fantastic decision to use this informative company. Our booking agent was very knowledgeable about all the destinations to visit and tour in Australia. She organized some excellent tour packages for us in Melbourne. Our tour guide was professional, courteous, and entertaining. The Melbourne tours were excellent! We went on one of their Yarra Valley private wine tours, private tour Great Ocean Road, and Phillip Island tours. All of these Melbourne tours were very enjoyable. Thanks again to Australian Private Tours for organizing these wonderful Australian trips for us.

Lina & Friends, Singapore